A new Share can be added or existing Shares administered in the Admin → Configuration → Shares main settings. To create a new Share press the Add Share button.
Fill in the mandatory fields Share Name and Revisions. Optionally you can set a Quota for the Share. When done save the configuration.
To Shares you can set Read only or Read/Write access either to particular users or to whole groups by pressing on the Manage Access button.
Notifications about changes
Users can be notified when new files have been added, existing files updated or deleted. Sysadmin can add email addresses of required users on the list. Note: Users can also enable or disable the notification themselves from their Sharing interface.